Environmental Department

Hank Thomas
E-Mail: hank.thomas@flexoilservices.com
Rita Walker
E-Mail: rita.walker@flexoilservices.com

Financial Department

Hank Thomas
E-Mail: hank.thomas@flexoilservices.com
Rita Walker
E-Mail: rita.walker@flexoilservices.com

Marketing Department

Rick Riassetto
E-Mail: rick.riassetto@flexoilservices.com
Rita Walker
E-Mail: rita.walker@flexoilservices.com

Operations Department

Frank Thomas
Mobile: 281-796-3033
E-Mail: frank.thomas@flexoilservices.com
Clay Riassetto
E-Mail: clay.riassetto@flexoilservices.com

Sales Department

Main E-Mail:Sales@flexoilservices.com
Houston and Surrounding Areas
Chris Escalante
Mobile: 281-798-2272
E-Mail: chris.escalante@flexoilservices.com
Dallas/Waco/Surrounding Areas
Lane Bryant
E-Mail: lane.bryant@flexoilservices.com
Louisiana
Doug Brown
Mobile: 337-513-8607
E-Mail: doug.brown@flexoilservices.com

Safeway Oil Recovery, LLC

Phone: 254-754-4595
Fax: 254-754-4145

Management and Sales

Lane Bryant
E-Mail:lane.bryant@flexoilservices.com

Flex Oil Service, LLC

ph: (281) 862-2900

If you would like more information on how Flex Oil Service can provide collection and recycling services for your company, please contact us by phone at (281) 862-2900 or by completing the form below:

For more information about the Collection & Recycling Solutions available from Flex Oil Service, LLC,
please call 281.862.2900 or complete the form on our Contact Us page.